Vacation Problem !!!!!! Azri Afifi

Posted: August 31, 2011 in News

I’m writing this with tears in my eyes,Sorry i did not inform you about our trip,I and my family came down here to London, United Kingdom for a short vacation unfortunately we were mugged at the park of the hotel where we stayed,all cash,credit card and cell were all stolen from us but luckily for us we still have our passports with us.

I’ve been to the embassy and the Police station here but they’re not helping issues at all and our flight leaves in few hrs from now but I’m having problems settling the hotel bills and the hotel manager won’t let us leave until i settle the bills..I am so confused right now and thank God nobody was injured because we complied immediately.

We are freaked out i really need your urgent help.

thanks,
Azri

Leave a Reply

